The Very Best Of オツカレJAPAN~ありがとう!THANK YOU!!~(ダウンロード商品)(

¥ 2,000


※こちらの商品はダウンロード販売です。(72949493 バイト)

アルバムタイトル:The Very Best Of オツカレJAPAN~ありがとう!THANK YOU!!~

1    Pass The Peas
           Written by - Charles Bobbit, John Starks, James Brown

2    TUTU
           Written by - Marcus Miller

3    It's Already That
           Written by - Attila László

4    The Gathooze
            Written by - Ray Anderson

5    Footprints
            Written by - Wayne Shorter

6    Partido Alto
            Written by - Jose Roberto Bertrami, Alex Malheiros, Flora Purim

7    Actual Proof (NYC Live Ver.)
            Written by - Herbie Hancock 

8    A Night in Tunisia
            Written by - Dizzy Gillespie, Frank Paparelli

9    Always There
            Written by - Rolf Lovland, Brendan Graham

Yasuyuki Saiga:  drums
Hiroyuki Yokota:  sax
Sousuke Kawamoto:  supporting bass
Adam Kolker:  sax (Actual Proof)

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Masayuki Hoshi
Recorded at Hey-JOE (Yokohama)
Cover Design by Shinjiro Tanaka  Facebook: 田中紳次郎 

Special thanks to Kojiro Suzuki, Hey-JOE Staffs, Adam Kolker,Wu-Chan, Ryo Furukawa.....and all you audience!!!
Yasuyuki Saiga plays GRETSCH drums and ZILDJIAN Cymbals.